Chapter President

Ann Kaesermann
Hilcorp Energy Company
Phone: (713) 289-2774
akaesermann@hilcorp.com
President-Elect

Frances Hawes
Energen & Archrock
Phone: (713)817-3225
fhawes@hawesinterests.com
Immediate Past President

Joseph M. Abell, III
Artesia EcoScience LLC
Phone: (713)202-1053
jma0711@gmail.com
Treasurer

Marcus Jonesi
The Jonesi Consultancy, LLC
Phone: 713.805.8877
marcus@jonesiconsultancy.com
Membership Chair (lead)

Maurice Nassar
Emergent Partners, LLC
Phone: (713) 504-5880
mgnassar@hotmail.com
Program Chair (lead)

Robert M. Schmitz
Phone: 281-250-6070
RobertMSchmitz77@gmail.com
Professional Development and Sponsorships Chair

Tony Maresca
BullseyeEngagement LLC
Phone: (713)554-0909 (202)
armaresca@aol.com
Professional Development Co-Chair

Joshua Tabin
Phone: (713)416-9790
josh@mosaiccfo.com
Academic Relations Chair

Steve Abercia
steveabercia@yahoo.com
Diversity Chair

Sherrie Reinhackel
Cockrell Interests Inc.
Phone: (713)209-7513
sreinhackel@yahoo.com
Social Events Chair

Paul Steven Marsh
Dagley Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
Phone: (281)760-4774
paul@dagleyins.com
Member Career Services Chair

John Briscoe
Phone: 713-552-1318
jhbriscoe@aol.com
FEI National/FERF Liaison Chair

Jeffrey E Curtiss
jcurtiss@comcast.net
Director

Robert M Baumgartner
bbaumgartner30@yahoo.com
Director

Phil Denning
Shell Oil Company
Phone: 832-337-0399
phillip.denning@shell.com
Director

M. Colleen Estes
Sirius Solutions LLLP
Phone: (713)888-0488
cestes@sirsol.com
Director

Charles Fischer
chuck.fischer@icloud.com
Director

Eric Khan
BBVA Compass Bank
Phone: 7132523147
eric.khan@bbva.com
Director

Chris A Matlock
Lookout Capital Management
Phone: (713)358-7707
chris@lookoutcap.com
Director

Bruce K Misamore
Retired, Yukos Oil Company
bmisamore@comcast.net
Director
Ernest Pekmezaris
Pappas Restaurants
Phone: 713-869-0151
epekmezaris@pappas.com
Director

Michael J Vitek
Utegration
Phone: 281-652-6111
mvitek@sbcglobal.net
Golf Chair
Patrick Chambers Schneider
US Shale Solutions Inc.
Phone: 832-742-7490
patrick.c.schneider@gmail.com

P.O. Box 32, Bellaire, Texas 77402